Biography

Alpeyev Alexander Nikolayevich was born on October 29, 1946 in the village of Rudna, Zhitkovichy district, Gomel region. After receiving his school leaving certificate at a secondary school ¹1 in Zhitkovichy he worked as a physical education instructor and labor instructor at an eight-year school in the village of Greben; afterwards he served in the 181st rocket brigade that was stationed on the territory of the GDR.

In 1968 he entered the Department of History at the Belarusian State University. He worked there as a lecturer in History after he graduated from the University. He worked for state security agencies for some time. In 1994 he set up a private educational establishment that is known as International Humanitarian and Economic Institute.

A.N. Alpeyev today is an academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences and International Academy of Psychological Sciences, an academician and Honorary Doctor of the International Personnel Academy accredited at UNESCO and the Council of Europe, a Professor, a Doctor of Political Sciences, and a Candidate of Historic Sciences. He was recognized as Man of Year by leading universities of the USA and England. He is a prizewinner of the International Oxford University Award and Socrates Medal, the International Gold Medal 'For outstanding services in education'. He was awarded an Honorary Diploma by the International Olympic Committee and a diploma by the National Olympic Committee, a diploma of the Ministry for Sports and Tourism and a diploma of the Ministry for Education of the Republic of Belarus. A.N. Alpeyev is an author of over 120 scientific, social and political works, among them monographs, teaching aids, brochures, articles, five publicist books and essays, three collections of poetry and five song collections; he is an author of about 100 lyrics who was thanked officially for his highly patriotic songs, as well as social and political essays, by Presidents of Russia, Poland and Slovakia. He is also director general of International Humanitarian and Economic Institute.

 

Russian version >>>

   
   
 

Homepage | Biography | Principal dates | Awards | Social and political essays
Poetry | Published songs | Music recordings

© Alexander Nikolayevich Alpeyev
© Design by Dmitri Avramets, 2011

Биография

АЛПЕЕВ Александр Николаевич родился 29 октября 1946 года в д.Рудня Житковичского района Гомельской области. После получения аттестата зрелости в Житковичской средней школе № 1 работал учителем физкультуры и труда в Гребеньской восьмилетней школе, затем служил в 181-й ракетной бригаде, дислоцировавшейся на территории ГДР.

В 1968 году поступил на исторический факультет БГУ им.Ленина, после окончания которого работал преподавателем истории в этом же университете, некоторое время – в органах госбезопасности Беларуси. В 1994 году открыл частное учреждение образования – нынешний Международный гуманитарно-экономический институт.

Сегодня А.Н. Алпеев – академик Российской академии естественных наук и Международной академии психологических наук, академик и почетный доктор Международной кадровой академии, аккредитованной при ЮНЕСКО и Совете Европы, профессор, доктор политических, кандидат исторических наук признанный человеком года ведущими университетами США и Англии, лауреат Международной премии Оксфордского университета и медали Сократа, Международной золотой медали «За заслуги в образовании», награжденной Почетной грамотой Международного Олимпийского комитета и Грамотой НОК, Почетным Знаком и Грамотой министерства туризма и спорта, Грамотой министерства образования Республики Беларусь, автор свыше 120 научных и публицистических работ: монографий, учебно-методический пособий, брошюр, статей, в том числе шести публицистических книг и эссе, трех поэтических и пяти песенных сборников, автор слов почти ста песен, получившего за свои высокопатриотические песенные и публицистические произведения благодарность президентов России, Польши, Словакии, генеральный директор Международного гуманитарно-экономического института.

English version >>>

   
   
 

 

Главная | Биография | Основные даты | Награды | Публицистика
Поэтические произведения
| Публикации песен | Музыкальные записи | Видео

© Александр Николаевич Алпеев
© Дизайн - Дмитрий Аврамец, 2011